Contact Us

Idaho Sporting Goods has two locations, one in Boise and one in Pocatello.

The Boise store is located at:

1001 W State St.
Boise, ID 83702

Our mailing address is:

P.O. Box 169
Boise Idaho 83701

Call at: 208.344.8448 or 800.237.8448

The Pocatello store is located at:

440 E Clark
Pocatello, ID 83201

Call at: 208.237.1100


View Larger Map


View Larger Map

 

 You can get a hold of the Idaho Sporting Goods staff at:

Nick Bradyisgnick@idahosportinggoods.com

Shawn Mcentireisgshawn@yahoo.com

Tim Bradyisgtim@idahosportinggoods.com

Pat Bradyisgpat@idahosportinggoods.com

Mike Bradyisgbrady@hotmail.com

Nick Beckernbecker@cableone.net

Greg Drakegrd7888@aol.com

Randy Dodd: isgrandy@idahosportinggoods.com

TeamSales: isgkalie@gmail.com

Trophy Dept: isgtrophy@idahosportinggoods.com

 

 

 
Or if you have a general question, fill out the form below and we will be in touch as soon as possible.

 

 

* Required







Captcha Image

Phone
Email

Subscribe to: Retail